[Skip to content]

Search our Site
Easysite Resource Centre
Delete Category

Delete Category

Confirm delete

To delete an existing system category go to Administration -> Content -> System Categories.

1. Click to select the appropriate System Category and click Delete Category. The following view will be presented:

Administration content system categories delete category screenshot

2. Click Delete System Category or Cancel as required.

Note: deleting a system category will remove the category from any Easysite function it is utilised by.

Article comments