[Skip to content]

Search our Site
Easysite Resource Centre
Reset All Ratings

Reset All Ratings

Reset All Ratings

To reset ratings go to Administration -> System -> Ratings.

1. Click Reset All Ratings. The following view will be presented:

System reset all ratings screenshot

2. if required click Yes.

Note: this action will remove all details of all page ratings.

Article comments