[Skip to content]

Search our Site
Easysite Resource Centre
Reset All Ratings

Reset All Ratings

Reset All Ratings allows Administrators to clear ratings given to pages.

Reset All Ratings

To reset ratings go to Administration -> Content -> Pages -> Ratings.

1. Click Reset All Ratings. The following view will be presented:

Reset all ratings screenshot

2. if required click Yes.